• Mui R

Destination: Costa Rica


Costa Rica has great biodiversity and is a popular destination for nature lovers - volcanoes, waterfalls, beaches, cloud forests, and hot springs. You can also see wildlife as well- dolphins, birds, monkeys, sloths, and anteaters. Be sure to bring camera and binoculars on this adventure.


Here are some popular itineraries to choose from.


Puntarenas to Balboa by Star Clippers

Saturday, 16 March 2024 Puntarenas, Costa Rica

Sunday, 17 March 2024 Islas Tortugas, Costa Rica

Monday, 18 March 2024 Quepos, Costa Rica

Tuesday, 19 March 2024 Golfito, Costa Rica

Wednesday, 20 March 2024 Marine Park Golfo De Chiriquí - Parida Island, Panama

Thursday, 21 March 2024 Iguana Island, Panama

Friday, 22 March 2024 San Jose Island - Pearl Islands, Panama

Saturday, 23 March 2024 Balboa (Isla Flamenco), Panama


Round-trip Puerto Caldera by Windstar

Sat Jan 6 Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica departs 6:00 PM Sun Jan 7 Playa Flamingo, Costa Rica 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mon Jan 8 Corinto, Nicaragua 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Tue Jan 9 San Juan del Sur, Costa Rica 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM Wed Jan 10 Playas del Coco, Costa Rica 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Thu Jan 11 Bahia Herradura, Costa Rica 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Fri Jan 12 Quepos, Costa Rica 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM Sat Jan 13 Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica arrive 6:00 AM

Colada Fresca and Pura Vida are some popular drinks in Costa Rica, here are recipes curated by Star Clippers.


Star Clippers Sailing Tall Ship Cruises - Star Clippers - Colada Fresca Cocktail

Star Clippers Sailing Tall Ship Cruises - Star Clippers - Pura Vida Cocktail


More Details

Visit Costa Rica | Costa Rica Tourism Official website

Costa Rica - United States Department of State

THE TOP 15 Things To Do in Costa Rica | Attractions & Activities (viator.com)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All